Inside Our Exclusive Negin Mirsalehi x iDeal of Sweden Launch Party

To debut the release of our latest collection with Negin Mirsalehi, we hosted the ultimate picture-perfect launch event on Friday 26 July with a magical dinner party and dreamy atmosphere.

Take a peek inside our intimate launch celebration, and head over to (link) NeginxiDealofSweden page for the full collection.


From Italy with Love

Together with Negin and some of our favourite influencers including Andreas Wijk, Janni Olsson, Leonie Hanne, Matilda Djerf, Monica Geuze, Romina Meier, Sanne Josefson, Victoria Törnegren and the amazing Graaf Ledin PR, we celebrated in style the exclusive summery collection Negin Mirsalehi x iDeal Of Sweden. now available online!

To bring back a postcard from dreamy Positano, where the campaign with Negin was shot, the evening stood in the sign of La Dolce Vita and magical Italian summer nights.


The beauty of the Italian Riviera and the shere effortless class of Italian dolce vita truly inspired us for the designs of this collection, so we brought back that mood to the launch event for our guests to experience and celebrate.

Under the marquee, we set up a unique atmosphere to epitomize cozy mediterranean dinners and the effortless elegance and luxury that come with it. Gathered together for an outdoor fine dining experience, or as they say al fresco dinner, we embraced the sweet way of life in the utmost idyllic setting and the beauty of peachy summer sunset in the Stockholm archipelago.

The table dressing was cosy, refined and festive - Amongst the stunning decor our guests were welcomed with spectacular flower arrangements with summery pink and gold colour tones, accentuating the theme of the Negin x ideal of sweden collection!
To emphasise the laid back and intimate mood, we included customised pillows matching our Wild Blossom floral, Pink Riviera polka dot and Laguna Pearl print design, especially made for this launch event! Festive bespoke cocktails were also made for our guests, all named after the designs of the collection.



As we settled into the event, our guests were treated to a refined menu and drinks, including the refreshing Norr Company drinks. Enjoying the sweetness of life, of course a dinner party would not be a dinner party without a very own 3vanner ice cream booth for our guests.

The memorable launch party and laid back dolce vita ambiance was tied up with an enchanting performance by vocal artist and guest Eleonor Leone.


A special thank you to everyone who joined us!
Mentions:
Andreas Wijk @andreaswijk
Janni Olsson Delér @jannid
Leonie Hanne @leonniehanne
Matilda Djerf @matildadjerf
Monica Geuze @monicagueze
Romina Meier @donnaromina
Sanne Josefson @sannealexandra
Victoria Törnegren @victoriatornegren



A special thanks to our fabulous partners!

Graaf Ledin PR - @graafledinpr

Photographer: Rasmus Lindahl - @rasmuslindahl

Performing Artist: Eleonore Léone - @itsmeleone

Smådalarö Gård - @smadalarogard
Elite Floral Group - @elitefloral
Jotex.se - @jotex.se
Nordic Stretch Tents - @nordicstretchtents
Royal Design - @royaldesign
Party Productions - @partyproductions
DS Automobiles Sverige - @ds_sverige
Callisma AB - @callismaab
Puzsle - @puzsle
3vanner - @3vanner
Norr Company - @norrcompany